PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A MUST FOR US

What makes customer service perfect? And what is the intention behind it? To us, perfect customer service is linked to our very personal connection with our trolleys - which starts with their manufacture in our manufactory. We are extremely fond of our products, because we build each one of them by ourselves and by hand. As a result, we feel a deep sense of responsibility towards both our products and the people who value them as much as we do: specialist dealers and our customers.

We really appreciate being able to provide advice and support to specialist TiCad dealers. The quality of our products and services are strong selling points and a sure guarantee of success for our partners.
TiCad has always been dedicated to the three-tier distribution system and to entering into a genuine partnership with our dealers. Just as with any good relationship, these partnerships are founded on mutual trust, respect and the willingness to invest on behalf of your partner. For us, that translates into supporting our business partners and dealers by offering training on various topics, practical courses and marketing support. In return, we trust our partners to share our enthusiasm and passion for our products. However, we are always open to critical and constructive feedback, whether that's from our retail partners or end clients, simply the many TiCad fans worldwide.

It is with them in mind that we feel we have a duty to ensure the extreme high quality of our products and that all of their functions are of genuine value and easy to use. We take great pleasure when our trolleys are returned to our manufactory for a pit stop, polish and service after many years of use. TiCad trolleys are designed in such a way as to ensure that they can be put back into perfect condition simply by giving them a thorough service and replacing any worn parts.
We consider our service range an independent TiCad product and endeavour for our services to meet the same standards of perfection as our trolleys. This is why we offer TiCad owners a range of special and high-value services, such as trolley inspections, winter checks and trolley customisations.

"I would rather loose money than trust. The integrity of my promises, the belief in the value of my products and of my word of honor have always had a higher priority to me than a transitory profit."

Robert Bosch, company owner and inventor

Perfekter Service ist unsere Nabelschnur.

Was ist perfekter Service? Und wie ist er motiviert? Für uns beginnt "perfekter Service" mit unserer persönlichen Verbindung zu unseren Trolleys – in unserer Manufaktur. Wir lieben unsere Produkte, weil wir sie selbst von Hand fertigen. Daraus erwächst eine Verpflichtung dem Produkt gegenüber und denjenigen, die es ebenso wertschätzen wie wir: Fachhändler und Kunden.

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir den Handel bei Beratung und Verkauf unterstützen können. Unsere Qualität und unser Service sind überzeugende Verkaufsargumente und Erfolgsgaranten für unsere Handelspartner.
Wir stehen zum dreistufigen Vertriebsweg und leben eine echte Partnerschaft mit unseren Händlern. Wie jede gute Beziehung basiert sie auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen, auf Respekt und auf der Bereitschaft, wirklich etwas für seinen Partner zu tun. Wir leisten viel für agile Geschäftspartner auf Seiten der Händler, bieten ihnen Schulungen zu unterschiedlichen Themen, hilfreiche Weiterbildungen sowie Marketingunterstützung an. Dafür erwarten wir auch umgekehrt Begeisterung und Einsatz für unsere Produkte. Doch wir sind auch kritikfähig und für konstruktive Verbesserungsvorschläge immer offen.

Das gilt auch für unsere Endkunden, die vielen Golfspieler und TiCad-Fans weltweit. Ihnen gegenüber fühlen wir uns zu maximaler Qualität und wirklich praxisnahen Funktionen verpflichtet. Für uns ist es eine Freude, wenn wir Trolleys nach langen Jahren im Einsatz zum Boxenstopp in unserer Serviceabteilung wiedersehen. Ein TiCad ist zumeist nach geringem Wartungsaufwand und dem Austausch einiger weniger Verschleißteile wieder perfekt.
Wir betrachten unser Serviceangebot auch als eigenständiges Produkt – mit dem gleichen perfektionistischen Anspruch wie an unsere Trolleys. Daher bieten wir TiCad-Besitzern ganz eigene Mehrwert-Leistungen wie z. B. Inspektionen, den Wintercheck oder Customizing Ihres Trolleys.

„Immer habe ich nach dem Grundsatz gehandelt, lieber Geld verlieren als Vertrauen. Die Unantastbarkeit meiner Versprechungen, der Glaube an den Wert meiner Ware und an mein Wort, standen mir höher als ein vorübergehender Gewinn.“

Robert Bosch, Unternehmer und Erfinder